During Part I of this two-part webinar series, Laura Roberts – the Head of Workforce Programs of FSG and previously a Program Associate at the Rockefeller Foundation – and Rockefeller Foundation Associate Director Alyson Wise will join us to share insights and key take-aways from FSG’s Accelerating Employer Practice Change strategy development work on behalf of the foundation. This conversation is scheduled for Tuesday, October 23rd at 1:30 pm eastern/12:30 pm central/11:30 am mountain/10:30 am pacific. Click here to register.